Messages by : Seth Bazacas

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

To Know and Be Known

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Draw Near Scripture: Psalm 46:1-11

Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Enter Through Praise

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Draw Near Scripture: Philippians 4:4-7 & Psalm 100:1-5

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Worship & Adoration

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Draw Near Scripture: Revelation 4:8-11 & Matthew 6:9

Tue, Oct 01, 2019

Generations

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Vision Series : BREATHE Scripture: Psalm 78:1-7

Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Renew

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Vision Series : BREATHE Scripture: John 1:14

Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Revive

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Vision Series : BREATHE Scripture: Isaiah 43:19

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

Spiritual Battle

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Be the Church Scripture: Ephesians 6:10-20

Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Uprooting Idols

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Be the Church Scripture: Ephesians 5:1-20

Mon, Aug 05, 2019

United and Mature

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Be the Church Scripture: Ephesians 4:1-16

Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Fully Alive

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Be the Church Scripture: Ephesians 2:1-22

Page 1 of 9