• View Current Series
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
or filter by

Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Power and Love

Teacher: Patrick Murphy Series: Be the Church Scripture: Ephesians 3:1-21

Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Fully Alive

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Be the Church Scripture: Ephesians 2:1-22

Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Spirit and Truth

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Be the Church Scripture: Ephesians 1:1-23

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

First Love

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Be the Church Scripture: Acts 19:1-41 & Revelation 2:1-26

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Jesus

Teacher: Dimetra Barrios Series: Three in One

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Father

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Three in One Scripture: Romans 8:1-39 & Ephesians 3:1-20

Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Holy Spirit

Teacher: Luis Mendoza Series: Three in One

Mon, Jun 03, 2019

Making Room

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Make Room Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:14-21

Tue, May 28, 2019

Friendship

Teacher: Patrick Murphy Series: Make Room

Tue, May 21, 2019

#Neighboring

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Make Room Scripture: Luke 10:25-37

Page 3 of 13